Stoney Creek Savages B Division Champs

Home Forums General Ball Hockey Discussion Tournament Winners Stoney Creek Savages B Division Champs

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  ADMIN 2 years, 8 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #4021


    The Stoney Creek Savages faced Niagara’s Most Hated in the B division final at the WOBHC this past weekend.

    The Savages won the final in convincing fashion with a 6-1 win.

    The Savages have been surprising a lot of people in the ball hockey world with their recent Championship wins.

    This team is on fire and is one to watch in future events.

    ball hockey savages

    Team Roster: Kevin Allain, Justin Allen, Michael Chenoweth-Durney, Kris Dean, Stephen Diluca, John Dungey, Stuart Forsyth, Pierce Herod, Mike Holditch, Keeryn Horton, Jonathan Leclerc, Russel Mackay, Spencer Mark, Wesley Morrison, Jeremy Palladino, Kyle Robertson, Shane Ruddy & Chad Upper.

    *photo courtesy of

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Lost Password